Top Management

BUSINESS  DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Ms Nurul Fatiah

nurulfatiah@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

PRODUCT EXECUTIVE

SENIOR PRODUCT EXECUTIVE

Kuala Lumpur, Selangor & Negeri Sembilan 

Ms Norfadilah

nfadilah@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

Perak

Mr Azman Bin Abd Majid

azmanm@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

Melaka & Johor

Mr Jazrin Cheong

jazrin@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

Melaka & Johor

Ms Siti Halida Abu Bakar

halida@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE

HEAD OF DIGITAL MARKETING

Mr Izzuddin Hamdan

izzy.hamdan@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

CONTENT PRODUCER

Mr Mohamad Ihda Nassar

nassar@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

E COMMERCE & EP COORDINATOR

Ms Nurul Farhana Akmal

farhanaakmal@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

CUSTOMER SERVICE / RELATIONSHIP

Ms Riska Damai Yanti

rissafadli@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Ms Siti Aminah

sitiaminah@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

REGULATORY AFFAIRS EXECUTIVE

Ms Masrahayu Mustafa

masrahayu@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

TECHNICAL & CLINICAL SUPPORT

Ms Nur Farhana

Nurfarhana@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

TECHNICAL & CLINICAL SUPPORT

Ms Fatin Husna binti Ismail

husna@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Ms Allysha Nadhira Binti Asbullah

allysha@shop.southerncrescent.com.my

Extra Social NewsNews
Get in touchOur Social links
Visit and view latest information on our social media.
https://shop.southerncrescent.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/00wasap-button.png
Find UsHeadquarters
Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd (1173996-H)
Get in touchOur Social links
Visit and view latest information on our social media.

Copyright 2022 Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd [1173996-H]- All Rights Reserved.

Copyright 2022 Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd [1173996-H] – All Rights Reserved.